General Inquiries


Contact Our Staff

Alfredo Ascencio

Roastmaster

Daniel Sandoval

Coffee Roaster

Eric Rosenthal

VP, Operations

Eric@MayorgaOrganics.com | 301-315-8093, ext. 104

Jenaee Powell

VP, Finance and Administration

Jenaee@MayorgaOrganics.com | 301-315-8093, ext. 108

Jennifer Rogers

VP, Compliance & Quality

Jenn@MayorgaOrganics.com | 301-315-8093, ext. 111

Juan Cruz

Country Manager, Nicaragua

Juan@MayorgaOrganics.com | 505 8885 3954

Kerry Mayorga

Chief Executive Officer

301-315-8093 ext. 109
Martin Mayorga

Martin Mayorga

President

Martin@MayorgaOrganics.com | Skype: Martin.Mayorga

Uricka Battle

Customer Service Manager

uricka@mayorgaorganics.com | 301-315-8093 ext.104